Collaborators

Mani Chandra

Email manic@nospam6076f32eec86f.illinois.edu
Title Scientist
Department Quazar Tech Limited

Shane Davis

Email swd8g@nospam6076f32eec93c.virginia.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Astronomy Department
Office University of Virginia

Jason Dexter

Email jdexter@nospam6076f32eeca28.mpe.mpg.de
Title Junior Research Group Leader
Department Max-Planck for Extraterrestrial Physics

Josh Dolence

Email jdolence@nospam6076f32eecafd.lanl.gov
Title Staff Member
Department Los Alamos National Lab

Francois Foucart

Email francois.foucart@nospam6076f32eecbb4.gmail.com
Title Assistant Professor
Department Physics Department, University of New Hampshire

Yan-Fei Jiang

Email yanfei@nospam6076f32eecc6f.kitp.ucsb.edu
Title KITP Fellow
Department KITP, UCSB

Monika Moscibrodzka

Email m.moscibrodzka@nospam6076f32eecd0e.astro.ru.nl
Title Postdoctoral Fellow
Department Department of Astrophysics

Ben Ryan

Email brryan@nospam6076f32eecfcc.lanl.gov
Title Staff Member
Department Los Alamos National Lab

Sasha Tchekhovskoy

Email atchekho@nospam6076f32eed123.northwestern.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Physics Department, Northwestern University

Chris White

Email cjwhite@nospam6076f32eed2e1.kitp.ucsb.edu
Title Postdoctoral Fellow
Department KITP, University of California, Santa Barbara