People

Principal Investigators

Charles F. Gammie

Email gammie@nospam59ee8429a5ef5.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Department of Physics
Office 235 Loomis Lab

Matt Kunz

Email kunz@nospam59ee8429a60df.astro.princeton.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Astrophysical Sciences, Princeton

Eliot Quataert

Email eliot@nospam59ee8429a62b4.astron.berkeley.edu
Title Professor
Department Astronomy Department
Office Campbell Hall

Jim Stone

Email jstone@nospam59ee8429a6497.astro.princeton.edu
Title Professor
Department Astrophysical Sciences
Office Peyton Hall

Collaborators

Mani Chandra

Email manic@nospam59ee8429a747e.illinois.edu
Department Scientist, Quazar Tech Limited

Shane Davis

Email swd8g@nospam59ee8429a7618.virginia.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Astronomy Department
Office University of Virginia

Jason Dexter

Email jdexter@nospam59ee8429a77c6.mpe.mpg.de
Title Junior Research Group Leader
Department Max-Planck for Extraterrestrial Physics

Josh Dolence

Email jdolence@nospam59ee8429a799e.lanl.gov
Title Staff Member
Department Los Alamos National Lab

Francois Foucart

Email francois.foucart@nospam59ee8429a7b8c.gmail.com
Title Assistant Professor
Department Physics Department, University of New Hampshire

Yan-Fei Jiang

Email yanfei@nospam59ee8429a7d64.kitp.ucsb.edu
Title KITP Fellow
Department KITP, UCSB

Monika Moscibrodzka

Email m.moscibrodzka@nospam59ee8429a7fd4.astro.ru.nl
Title Postdoctoral Fellow
Department Department of Astrophysics

Sasha Tchekhovskoy

Email atchekho@nospam59ee8429a8198.northwestern.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Physics Department, Northwestern University

Chris White

Email cjwhite@nospam59ee8429a8382.berkeley.edu
Title Postdoctoral Fellow
Department Department of Astronomy, Berkeley

Graduate Students

Sean Ressler

Email smressle@nospam59ee8429a8dec.berkeley.edu
Department Astronomy Department, Berkeley

Ben Ryan

Email bryan10@nospam59ee8429a903e.illinois.edu
Department Astronomy Department, University of Illinois

George Wong

Email gnwong2@nospam59ee8429a922a.illinois.edu
Department Physics Department, University of Illinois

Undergraduate Students

Alex Pandya