People

Principal Investigators

Charles F. Gammie

Email gammie@nospam5996dd5e81ec2.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Department of Physics
Office 235 Loomis Lab

Eliot Quataert

Email eliot@nospam5996dd5e82307.astron.berkeley.edu
Title Professor
Department Astronomy Department
Office Campbell Hall

Jim Stone

Email jstone@nospam5996dd5e82728.astro.princeton.edu
Title Professor
Department Astrophysical Sciences
Office Peyton Hall

Collaborators

Shane Davis

Email swd8g@nospam5996dd5e84bb1.virginia.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Astronomy Department
Office University of Virginia

Jason Dexter

Email jdexter@nospam5996dd5e85016.mpe.mpg.de
Title Junior Research Group Leader
Department Max-Planck for Extraterrestrial Physics

Josh Dolence

Email jdolence@nospam5996dd5e8545c.lanl.gov
Title Metropolis Fellow
Department Los Alamos National Lab

Francois Foucart

Email francois.foucart@nospam5996dd5e858c7.gmail.com
Title Einstein Fellow
Department Lawrence Berkeley Lab

Yan-Fei Jiang

Email yanfei.jiang@nospam5996dd5e85ce7.cfa.harvard.edu
Title Einstein Fellow
Department Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics

Matt Kunz

Email kunz@nospam5996dd5e8611f.astro.princeton.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Astrophysical Sciences, Princeton

Monika Moscibrodzka

Email m.moscibrodzka@nospam5996dd5e86558.astro.ru.nl
Title Postdoctoral Fellow
Department Department of Astrophysics

Sasha Tchekhovskoy

Email atchekho@nospam5996dd5e86995.berkeley.edu
Title Einstein Fellow
Department Astronomy Dept., Berkeley

Graduate Students

Angelos Anastopoulos

Email anastop2@nospam5996dd5e87fca.illinois.edu
Department Physics Department, University of Illinois

Mani Chandra

Email manic@nospam5996dd5e883f1.illinois.edu
Department Astronomy Department, University of Illinois

Sean Ressler

Email smressle@nospam5996dd5e8881d.berkeley.edu
Department Astronomy Department, Berkeley

Ben Ryan

Email bryan10@nospam5996dd5e88c32.illinois.edu
Department Astronomy Department, University of Illinois

Chris White

Email cjwhite@nospam5996dd5e8903e.princeton.edu
Department Department of Astrophysical Sciences, Princeton