People

Principal Investigators

Charles F. Gammie

Email gammie@nospam5b50c87197bb6.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Department of Physics
Office 235 Loomis Lab

Matt Kunz

Email kunz@nospam5b50c87197dba.astro.princeton.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Astrophysical Sciences, Princeton

Eliot Quataert

Email eliot@nospam5b50c87197f9d.astron.berkeley.edu
Title Professor
Department Astronomy Department
Office Campbell Hall

Jim Stone

Email jstone@nospam5b50c8719817c.astro.princeton.edu
Title Professor
Department Astrophysical Sciences
Office Peyton Hall

Collaborators

Mani Chandra

Email manic@nospam5b50c8719ac6d.illinois.edu
Department Scientist, Quazar Tech Limited

Shane Davis

Email swd8g@nospam5b50c8719ae4d.virginia.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Astronomy Department
Office University of Virginia

Jason Dexter

Email jdexter@nospam5b50c8719b01a.mpe.mpg.de
Title Junior Research Group Leader
Department Max-Planck for Extraterrestrial Physics

Josh Dolence

Email jdolence@nospam5b50c8719b203.lanl.gov
Title Staff Member
Department Los Alamos National Lab

Francois Foucart

Email francois.foucart@nospam5b50c8719b38d.gmail.com
Title Assistant Professor
Department Physics Department, University of New Hampshire

Yan-Fei Jiang

Email yanfei@nospam5b50c8719b574.kitp.ucsb.edu
Title KITP Fellow
Department KITP, UCSB

Monika Moscibrodzka

Email m.moscibrodzka@nospam5b50c8719b73b.astro.ru.nl
Title Postdoctoral Fellow
Department Department of Astrophysics

Sasha Tchekhovskoy

Email atchekho@nospam5b50c8719b8fe.northwestern.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Physics Department, Northwestern University

Chris White

Email cjwhite@nospam5b50c8719baf8.berkeley.edu
Title Postdoctoral Fellow
Department Department of Astronomy, Berkeley

Graduate Students

Sean Ressler

Email smressle@nospam5b50c8719cbb0.berkeley.edu
Department Astronomy Department, Berkeley

Ben Ryan

Email bryan10@nospam5b50c8719cd7f.illinois.edu
Department Astronomy Department, University of Illinois

George Wong

Email gnwong2@nospam5b50c8719cf6b.illinois.edu
Department Physics Department, University of Illinois

Undergraduate Students

Alex Pandya