People

Principal Investigators

Charles F. Gammie

Email gammie@nospam594fd7172d4dc.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Department of Physics
Office 235 Loomis Lab

Eliot Quataert

Email eliot@nospam594fd7172da12.astron.berkeley.edu
Title Professor
Department Astronomy Department
Office Campbell Hall

Jim Stone

Email jstone@nospam594fd7172def5.astro.princeton.edu
Title Professor
Department Astrophysical Sciences
Office Peyton Hall

Collaborators

Shane Davis

Email swd8g@nospam594fd7172f7a1.virginia.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Astronomy Department
Office University of Virginia

Jason Dexter

Email jdexter@nospam594fd7172fcb5.mpe.mpg.de
Title Junior Research Group Leader
Department Max-Planck for Extraterrestrial Physics

Josh Dolence

Email jdolence@nospam594fd7173017e.lanl.gov
Title Metropolis Fellow
Department Los Alamos National Lab

Francois Foucart

Email francois.foucart@nospam594fd7173067a.gmail.com
Title Einstein Fellow
Department Lawrence Berkeley Lab

Yan-Fei Jiang

Email yanfei.jiang@nospam594fd71730b57.cfa.harvard.edu
Title Einstein Fellow
Department Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics

Matt Kunz

Email kunz@nospam594fd71731049.astro.princeton.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Astrophysical Sciences, Princeton

Monika Moscibrodzka

Email m.moscibrodzka@nospam594fd71731539.astro.ru.nl
Title Postdoctoral Fellow
Department Department of Astrophysics

Sasha Tchekhovskoy

Email atchekho@nospam594fd71731a4f.berkeley.edu
Title Einstein Fellow
Department Astronomy Dept., Berkeley

Graduate Students

Angelos Anastopoulos

Email anastop2@nospam594fd71732c08.illinois.edu
Department Physics Department, University of Illinois

Mani Chandra

Email manic@nospam594fd717330f0.illinois.edu
Department Astronomy Department, University of Illinois

Sean Ressler

Email smressle@nospam594fd7173360e.berkeley.edu
Department Astronomy Department, Berkeley

Ben Ryan

Email bryan10@nospam594fd71733b00.illinois.edu
Department Astronomy Department, University of Illinois

Chris White

Email cjwhite@nospam594fd71734014.princeton.edu
Department Department of Astrophysical Sciences, Princeton