People

Principal Investigators

Charles F. Gammie

Email gammie@nospam5d6237fc25013.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Department of Astronomy and Department of Physics

Matt Kunz

Email kunz@nospam5d6237fc25209.astro.princeton.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Astrophysical Sciences, Princeton

Eliot Quataert

Email eliot@nospam5d6237fc25380.astron.berkeley.edu
Title Professor
Department Astronomy Department
Office Campbell Hall

Jim Stone

Email jmstone@nospam5d6237fc25517.ias.edu
Title Professor of Astrophysics
Office Bloomberg Hall

Collaborators

Mani Chandra

Email manic@nospam5d6237fc269fa.illinois.edu
Title Scientist
Department Quazar Tech Limited

Shane Davis

Email swd8g@nospam5d6237fc26b69.virginia.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Astronomy Department
Office University of Virginia

Jason Dexter

Email jdexter@nospam5d6237fc26cda.mpe.mpg.de
Title Junior Research Group Leader
Department Max-Planck for Extraterrestrial Physics

Josh Dolence

Email jdolence@nospam5d6237fc26e39.lanl.gov
Title Staff Member
Department Los Alamos National Lab

Francois Foucart

Email francois.foucart@nospam5d6237fc26ff6.gmail.com
Title Assistant Professor
Department Physics Department, University of New Hampshire

Yan-Fei Jiang

Email yanfei@nospam5d6237fc27194.kitp.ucsb.edu
Title KITP Fellow
Department KITP, UCSB

Monika Moscibrodzka

Email m.moscibrodzka@nospam5d6237fc27304.astro.ru.nl
Title Postdoctoral Fellow
Department Department of Astrophysics

Ben Ryan

Email brryan@nospam5d6237fc2745f.lanl.gov
Title Staff Member
Department Los Alamos National Lab

Sasha Tchekhovskoy

Email atchekho@nospam5d6237fc275c6.northwestern.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Physics Department, Northwestern University

Chris White

Email cjwhite@nospam5d6237fc27785.kitp.ucsb.edu
Title Postdoctoral Fellow
Department KITP, University of California, Santa Barbara

Graduate Students

Ben Prather

Email bprathr2@nospam5d6237fc28a12.illinois.edu
Department Physics Department, University of Illinois

Sean Ressler

Email smressle@nospam5d6237fc28b55.berkeley.edu
Department Astronomy Department, Berkeley

George Wong

Email gnwong2@nospam5d6237fc28cde.illinois.edu
Department Physics Department, University of Illinois

Undergraduate Students

Ricardo Castro-Yarza

Yufeng Du

Abhishek Joshi

Alex Pandya