People

Principal Investigators

Charles F. Gammie

Email gammie@nospam62f42092d52b3.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Department of Astronomy and Department of Physics

Matt Kunz

Email kunz@nospam62f42092d538c.astro.princeton.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Astrophysical Sciences, Princeton

Eliot Quataert

Email eliot@nospam62f42092d543e.astron.berkeley.edu
Title Professor
Department Astronomy Department
Office Campbell Hall

Jim Stone

Email jmstone@nospam62f42092d54ee.ias.edu
Title Professor of Astrophysics
Office Bloomberg Hall

Collaborators

Mani Chandra

Email manic@nospam62f42092d6093.illinois.edu
Title Scientist
Department Quazar Tech Limited

Shane Davis

Email swd8g@nospam62f42092d614d.virginia.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Astronomy Department
Office University of Virginia

Jason Dexter

Email jdexter@nospam62f42092d61f7.mpe.mpg.de
Title Junior Research Group Leader
Department Max-Planck for Extraterrestrial Physics

Josh Dolence

Email jdolence@nospam62f42092d62a2.lanl.gov
Title Staff Member
Department Los Alamos National Lab

Francois Foucart

Email francois.foucart@nospam62f42092d634c.gmail.com
Title Assistant Professor
Department Physics Department, University of New Hampshire

Yan-Fei Jiang

Email yanfei@nospam62f42092d63f8.kitp.ucsb.edu
Title KITP Fellow
Department KITP, UCSB

Monika Moscibrodzka

Email m.moscibrodzka@nospam62f42092d6495.astro.ru.nl
Title Postdoctoral Fellow
Department Department of Astrophysics

Ben Ryan

Email brryan@nospam62f42092d6527.lanl.gov
Title Staff Member
Department Los Alamos National Lab

Sasha Tchekhovskoy

Email atchekho@nospam62f42092d65c1.northwestern.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Physics Department, Northwestern University

Chris White

Email cjwhite@nospam62f42092d6665.kitp.ucsb.edu
Title Postdoctoral Fellow
Department KITP, University of California, Santa Barbara

Graduate Students

Ben Prather

Email bprathr2@nospam62f42092d80d6.illinois.edu
Department Physics Department, University of Illinois

Sean Ressler

Email smressle@nospam62f42092d8175.berkeley.edu
Department Astronomy Department, Berkeley

George Wong

Email gnwong2@nospam62f42092d822f.illinois.edu
Department Physics Department, University of Illinois

Undergraduate Students

Ricardo Castro-Yarza

Yufeng Du

Abhishek Joshi

Alex Pandya