People

Principal Investigators

Charles F. Gammie

Email gammie@nospam614e4fffb58ab.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Department of Astronomy and Department of Physics

Matt Kunz

Email kunz@nospam614e4fffb59a0.astro.princeton.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Astrophysical Sciences, Princeton

Eliot Quataert

Email eliot@nospam614e4fffb5a59.astron.berkeley.edu
Title Professor
Department Astronomy Department
Office Campbell Hall

Jim Stone

Email jmstone@nospam614e4fffb5b0c.ias.edu
Title Professor of Astrophysics
Office Bloomberg Hall

Collaborators

Mani Chandra

Email manic@nospam614e4fffb741f.illinois.edu
Title Scientist
Department Quazar Tech Limited

Shane Davis

Email swd8g@nospam614e4fffb74df.virginia.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Astronomy Department
Office University of Virginia

Jason Dexter

Email jdexter@nospam614e4fffb758d.mpe.mpg.de
Title Junior Research Group Leader
Department Max-Planck for Extraterrestrial Physics

Josh Dolence

Email jdolence@nospam614e4fffb763c.lanl.gov
Title Staff Member
Department Los Alamos National Lab

Francois Foucart

Email francois.foucart@nospam614e4fffb76e9.gmail.com
Title Assistant Professor
Department Physics Department, University of New Hampshire

Yan-Fei Jiang

Email yanfei@nospam614e4fffb7799.kitp.ucsb.edu
Title KITP Fellow
Department KITP, UCSB

Monika Moscibrodzka

Email m.moscibrodzka@nospam614e4fffb7839.astro.ru.nl
Title Postdoctoral Fellow
Department Department of Astrophysics

Ben Ryan

Email brryan@nospam614e4fffb78ce.lanl.gov
Title Staff Member
Department Los Alamos National Lab

Sasha Tchekhovskoy

Email atchekho@nospam614e4fffb796a.northwestern.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Physics Department, Northwestern University

Chris White

Email cjwhite@nospam614e4fffb7a12.kitp.ucsb.edu
Title Postdoctoral Fellow
Department KITP, University of California, Santa Barbara

Graduate Students

Ben Prather

Email bprathr2@nospam614e4fffb8d5e.illinois.edu
Department Physics Department, University of Illinois

Sean Ressler

Email smressle@nospam614e4fffb8e05.berkeley.edu
Department Astronomy Department, Berkeley

George Wong

Email gnwong2@nospam614e4fffb8ec9.illinois.edu
Department Physics Department, University of Illinois

Undergraduate Students

Ricardo Castro-Yarza

Yufeng Du

Abhishek Joshi

Alex Pandya